Monday, July 10, 2023

Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story (2007) [APE][Guitar]


Lex Vandyke - Latin Sound Of Love Story
| APE+CUE | 342 MB | Guitar | Instrumental | Full Covers |
| Label: TopMusic / Intermusic S.A | Germany | 2007 |

01. The Shadow of Your Smile
02. Love Story
03. And I Love You So
04. Sealed with Kiss
05. Love is Blue
06. How Deep Is Your Love
07. Europe
08. Sway
09. Moonflower
10. Falling in Love With You
11. Beautiful Maria of My Soul
12. Laughter in The Rain
13. Fly Me To The Moon
14. Kiss Me Goodbye
15. Bridge Over Trouble Water
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by:

All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only.

Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!