Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Bindu - A Touch Of Scandinavia (1996) [FLAC]


Bindu - A Touch Of Scandinavia (1996)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 207MB | New Age/Guitar/Instrumental | Full Covers |
On this album you can listen to Bindu's personal instrumental interpretation of 13 well-known Scandinavian folk songs. Sense the warm and peaceful atmosphere, imagine the clear blue sky and the bright summer nights and enjoy this little collection of beauties!

1. Kringsat Av Fiender (Surrounded By Enemies) 4:21
2. Det Var En Lørdag Aften (It Was A Saturday Night) 2:51
3. Fjäriln Vingad (Butterfly On The Wing) 3:50
4. Der Stode 3 Skalke (3 Guys Were Standing) 4:38
5. Vem Kann Segla (Who Can Sail) 3:54
6. Roselil 2:58
7. Ramund 3:51
8. Jeg Er Havren (I Am The Oat) 3:08
9. Den Første Gång Jeg Såg Dej (First Time I Saw You) 2:47
10. Byssan Lul (Rock In The Cradle) 2:23
11. Gånglåt (Walking Time) 7:14
12. I Skovens Dybe Stille Ro (In The Silence Of The Forest) 3:15
13. Drømte Mig En Drøm (I Had A Dream Last Night) 2:36

Previous Post

post written by:

All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only.

Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!

1 comment: